Power in Sharing

The Farron Dozier Show

Sickle Cell Trait Awareness

Sickle Cell Trait Awareness

image35

Coming Back Soon:

Monday 5pm PT / 7pm CT /8pm ET

April 2020 on Watch Live Here MorrisMediaLive.com

Sickle Cell Trait Awareness

Sickle Cell Trait Awareness

Sickle Cell Trait Awareness

image36

Here to are-Educate the Community about this inherited gene and the risk factor.